Welcome!

March 27, 2009 at 5:24 pm 6 comments

It happened!  Alchaun proposed!  This means that I get to start working on WEDDING PLANS!  I’m so excited.

Anybody interested enough to read this page probably knows that I have been planning on this for a long while now.  It’s going to be a bit embarassing as I post over the next few days just how much I already have planned or pre-planned.  

The idea here is to keep myself and others on the same page with the most recent ideas, plans, and progress.  I won’t delude myself into thinking that this will be an entertaining read, so I’ll keep myself under control.  

If you have any ideas – please comment!!

Entry filed under: Other (or Not For Us).

Dress

6 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Stefani Oliverio  |  March 27, 2009 at 7:54 pm

    I love this page! When did it start and why didn’t I know about it until now?? I really like the idea of the clay flowers.

    Reply
    • 2. blcrafting  |  March 27, 2009 at 9:14 pm

      Started today – you’re not slow on the uptake! 🙂 I’m just…a little overzealous….

      Reply
  • 3. Kevin  |  March 27, 2009 at 8:04 pm

    Wow…. you have a web site for it already… its kinda creepy, lol In a cute sort of way 😛

    Reply
    • 4. blcrafting  |  March 27, 2009 at 9:14 pm

      Creepy Cute – that’s what I’m going for 🙂

      Reply
  • 5. mom  |  March 28, 2009 at 2:31 pm

    Are we a little excited! I love the sand & the clay flowers look amazing. I love that I can show my friends your stuff.

    Reply
  • 6. mom  |  March 30, 2009 at 5:40 am

    I couldn’t be happier for you!
    Love, mom

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

March 2009
M T W T F S S
    Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Most Recent Posts


