Mock Up Dresses

April 16, 2009 at 5:43 pm Leave a comment

So I did a mock up of the bridesmaids dresses yesterday!  It was super easy to do – the whole thing took me like an hour to sew.  Keep in mind – I had to wrap it in a super conservative way because I just used to cheap black cloth i had laying around and it wasn’t at all stretchy.   And since I was just following general measurements rather than a pattern i think the straps are a bit on the wide side.  Anyway, I like it.  I’ll try it with stretchy fabric next and post results when I have them!

bridesmaids21

bridesmaids1

Entry filed under: Dress.

Registry Cute Tagline

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

April 2009
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Most Recent Posts


